Autumn Term 

Term starts Wednesday 1 September 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Term ends Wednesday 22 December 2021

Spring Term 

Term starts Monday 10 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Term ends Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term

Term starts Monday 25 April 2022

Half Term: Monday 25 May 2022 to Friday 3 June

Term ends Friday 22 July 2022

INSET Days (Closed to Students)

Thursday 2 September 2021

Friday 3 September 2021

Thursday 23 December (Queen's Jubilee) 2021

Monday 28 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Monday 25 April 2022

Bank Holidays

27 and 28 December 2021

3 January 2022

15 and 18  April 2022

2 May 2022

2 and 3 June 2022

Term Dates

2021 - 2022 Academic Year