Autumn Term 

Term starts Thursday 1 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Term ends Thursday 22 December 2022

Spring Term 

Term starts Monday 9 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 20 February 2022 to Friday 24 February 2022

Term ends Friday 31 March 2023

Summer Term

Term starts Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June

Term ends Friday 21 July 2023

INSET Days (Closed to Students)

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Wednesday 21st December 2022

Thursday 22 December 2022

Monday 9 January 2023

TBC

Bank Holidays

26 and 27 December 2022

2 January 2023

7 and 10  April 2023

1 and 29 May 2023

Term Dates

2022 - 2023 Academic Year